Home Page

 
* Home Page
* Official Forums
* Gaming Forums
* PADnD Blog
* Game Room
* RPG Profiler
* Online Utilities
* Combat Chaos
* RPG Tips Index
* D&D Humor Index
* World of Arkuth
 
* Upload Center

*Class, Kits, Races
*Creativity
*Creatures
*Lists, Tables
*Magic
*Netbooks
*NPCS
*Programs
*References
*Rules, Systems
*Articles, Writings
*Adventures
*Character Sheets
*Miscellaneous

*(CR2) Classes, Kits
*(CR2) Dragons
*(CR2) Equipment
*(CR2) Magic Items
*(CR2) Monsters
*(CR2) NWPS
*(CR2) Programs
*(CR2) Other Stuff
*(CR2) Portraits
*(CR2) Priest Spells
*(CR2) Races
*(CR2) Wizard Spells

*(3E)Adventures
*(3E)Character Sheets
*(3E)Classes
*(3E)D&D CC
*(3E)Feats
*(3E)Netbooks
*(3E)Prestige Classes
*(3E)Programs
*(3E)Races
 
* Alignment Test
* Online D&D Tools
* 3.5e Character Gen
* Ability Test
* Class Test
* Mage Test
* Dragon Kind
 
* Why We Play D&D
* History of D&D
* D&D Satan
* Disclaimer
* Privacy Policy

 
 

D&D Downloads - PlanetADnD.com

Downloads



Name Description Download
Elementalist
Aug 8, 2001
The Elementalist. Vangarthia special mage class. elementalist.zip (9.46 kb)
Vastonian Witch
July 11, 2001
The Vastonian Witch. vastonian_witch.zip (17.9 kb)
The Advanced Scout
July 10, 2001
The advanced scout. advanced_scout.zip (7.78 kb)
Anchorite
July 10, 2001
The Anchorite. anchorite.zip (10.3 kb)
BladeDancer
July 10, 2001
The Blade Dancer. bladedancer_html.zip (5.69 kb)
BladeMaster
July 10, 2001
The Blade Master. blademaster_pdf.zip (46 kb)
Bounty Hunter
July 10, 2001
The Bounty Hunter. bountyhunter.zip (7.68 kb)
Alchemist
July 10, 2001
The Alchemist. class_alchemist.zip (6.53 kb)
Brawler
July 10, 2001
The Brawler. class_brawler.zip (3.86 kb)
Oros
July 10, 2001
The Oros. class_oros.zip (13.6 kb)
Spy
July 10, 2001
The Spy. class_spy1.zip (9.21 kb)
Drow Soldier
July 10, 2001
The Drow Soldier. drow_soldier.zip (6.75 kb)
Elven Forester
July 10, 2001
The Elven Forester. elven_forester_html.zip (2.74 kb)
Elven Scout
July 10, 2001
The Elven Scout. elven_scout.zip (9.34 kb)
elven_scout2.zip (8.97 kb)
Fighter Mage
July 10, 2001
The Fighter Mage. fighter_mage.zip (9.19 kb)
Force
July 10, 2001
The Force. force_pdf.zip (14.4 kb)
Geomancer
July 10, 2001
The Geomancer. geomancer.zip (9.94 kb)
Mystic
July 10, 2001
The Mystic. mystic.zip (12.1 kb)
Naturalist
July 10, 2001
The Naturalist. naturalist.zip (12.4 kb)
Necroscope
July 10, 2001
The Necroscope. necroscope.zip (5.84 kb)
Oros
July 10, 2001
The Oros. oros.zip (13.3 kb)
Psychic Rogue
July 10, 2001
The Psychic Rogue. psychic_rogue.zip (6.36 kb)
Ranger Variant
July 10, 2001
The Ranger Variant. ranger_variant.zip (2.55 kb)
Runic Blade
July 10, 2001
The Runic Blade. runic_blade.zip (11.8 kb)
Samauria
July 10, 2001
The Samauria. samauri_class.zip (93.2 kb)
Sorcerer Variant
July 10, 2001
The Sorcerer Variant. sorcerer_variant.zip (2.78 kb)
Sword Sorcerer
July 10, 2001
The Sword Sorcerer. sword_sorcerer.zip (7.39 kb)
The Magnus
July 10, 2001
The Magnus. the_magus.zip (4.71 kb)
Warmage
July 10, 2001
The Warmage. warmage.zip (23.8 kb)
Wood Defender
July 10, 2001
The Wood Defender. wood_defender.zip (24.7 kb)

 
* StarWars GW 0.40
* Coat of Arms 1.2a
* Promisance
 
 
 
* And-Magazine

© 1998-2017 Copyright PlanetADND.com - All Rights Reserved.
Owned and Maintained by Cole E Austin & Staff
Original site design by Cole Austin
World of Arkuth © 2009-2017 Copyright Cole E Austin


Wizards of the Coast, Dungeons & Dragons, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the United States and other countries. © 2015 Wizards. All Rights Reserved.
PlanetADnD.com is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. PlanetADnD.com may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy Found Here