Home Page
* Home Page
* Official Forums
* Gaming Forums
* PADnD Blog
* Game Room
* RPG Profiler
* Online Utilities
* Combat Chaos
* RPG Tips Index
* D&D Humor Index
* World of Arkuth
* Our Guestbook
* Ultimate xChange
* Art Gallery
* Download Center

*Class, Kits, Races
*Lists, Tables
*Rules, Systems
*Articles, Writings
*Character Sheets

*(CR2) Classes, Kits
*(CR2) Dragons
*(CR2) Equipment
*(CR2) Magic Items
*(CR2) Monsters
*(CR2) Programs
*(CR2) Other Stuff
*(CR2) Portraits
*(CR2) Priest Spells
*(CR2) Races
*(CR2) Wizard Spells

*(3E)Character Sheets
*(3E)D&D CC
*(3E)Prestige Classes
* Alignment Test
* Online D&D Tools
* 3.5e Character Gen
* Ability Test
* Class Test
* Mage Test
* Dragon Kind
* Why We Play D&D
* History of D&D
* D&D Satan
* Disclaimer
* Privacy Policy


Notice: Undefined variable: ThemeSel in /home/content/50/5165050/html/5things_players.php on line 10
/images/bg_simb.jpg align=center >Five Things You DON'T Want Your Players to Say
Five things you DON'T want your players to say
On Sun, 26 Mar 2000 11:51:50 CEST "Iguana From Hell" (iguanafromhell@hotmail.com) submitted:

Five things you DON'T want your players to say:

1.Ranger wearing plate mail in a misty echoing crypt: "I try to
  move silently"

2.Apprentice to mage "By the way master, I finally shot that pesky
  owl that kept following you around."

3.Party fighting a band of thieves in a 4X3X4m room, when the mage
  says, with serious tone: "Hell, I cast a fireball,
  THAT'll teach'em."

4.Party laying on a hillside spying on the Imperial Army of Darkness
  commanded by Gul the Necromancer himself (+/- 10,000 troops)
  "Hmmm, if we attack from the rear, do we get bonuses on
  our attack roll??"

5.Paladin as the lone survivor of a party of 7 facing an army of
  evil and undead creatures, which just slaughtered his fellow
  adventurers: "Huh, why should I run? I got protection from
  evil in a 15ft radius, THEY can't touch me" (last words).

* Coat of Arms 1.2a
* Promisance
* World of Phaos 0.9.2
Is Magic Armor Lighter Than Standard Armor of the Same Type?
Yes indeed
No, never!
In 1E yes, in 2E no
Only for encumbrance
Of course it is
Not in my world
* And-Mag.com

© 1998-2019 Copyright PlanetADND.com - All Rights Reserved.
Owned and Maintained by Cole E Austin & Staff
Original site design by Cole Austin
World of Arkuth © 2009-2019 Copyright Cole E Austin

Wizards of the Coast, Dungeons & Dragons, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the United States and other countries. © 2015 Wizards. All Rights Reserved.
PlanetADnD.com is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. PlanetADnD.com may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy Found Here